KII-series shareholders

The company’s shares are divided into KII and A series. Each Series KII share entitles its holder to ten (10) votes at a General Meeting and each Series A share to one (1) vote.  

KII-series shareholders pcs
Itikka Co-operative    4,914,281
Lihakunta 4,020,200
Pohjanmaan Liha Co-operative     269,500

Cookies help us to deliver you the best possible service. By using our services, you agree to the use of cookies.